Halloween Moon with Joseph Fink and Ransom Riggs

Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 7pm Central

Join New York Times-bestselling author and co-creator of the hit Welcome to Night Vale podcast Joseph Fink to celebrate the launch of his debut middle grade book, THE HALLOWEEN MOON! Joined by bestselling and critically acclaimed author Ransom Riggs, this is an event not to be missed.

When: Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Time8:00-9:00 PM EST / 7:00-8:00 PM CST

How to join: Purchase your copy of THE HALLOWEEN MOON below. Then, on 7/27 at 4 PM EST / 3 PM CST receive an exclusive Crowdcast link to join the event. The first 50 people to buy a copy of the book from each participating bookstore will receive a signed bookplate from Joseph Fink with their purchase.

Date: 
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Books: 
The Halloween Moon Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780063020979
Availability: On Our Shelves Now (Subject to Availability)
Published: Quill Tree Books - July 27th, 2021

From New York Times bestselling adult author Joseph Fink comes a wickedly fun middle grade novel about a Halloween-obsessed girl named Esther Gold, who goes out trick-or-treating for one last year, only to find her town under the thrall of a mysterious presence.


Event Address: 
2720 West 43rd Street
Minneapolis, MN 55410
United States