Greenwitch (The Dark Is Rising Sequence #3) (Hardcover)

Greenwitch (The Dark Is Rising Sequence #3) Cover Image
Email or call for price.
Hard to Find

About the Author

Susan Cooper is one of our foremost children’s authors; her classic five-book fantasy sequence The Dark Is Rising has sold millions of copies worldwide. Her many books have won the Newbery Medal, a Newbery Honor, and the Boston Globe-Horn Book Award, and been shortlisted five times for the Carnegie Medal. She combines fantasy with history in Victory (a Washington Post Top Ten for Children novel), King of Shadows and Ghost Hawk, and her magical The Boggart and the Monster, second in a trilogy, won the Scottish Arts Council’s Children’s Book Award. Susan Cooper lives on a saltmarsh island in Massachusetts, and you can visit her online at
Product Details
ISBN: 9780689304262
ISBN-10: 0689304269
Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry Books
Publication Date: June 1st, 1985
Pages: 176
Language: English
Series: The Dark Is Rising Sequence