Little Hippo (Board book)

Little Hippo By Julie Abery, Suzie Mason (Illustrator), Abery Julie Cover Image

Little Hippo (Board book)

$8.99


Usually Ships from Wholesaler in 1-5 Days
Don't miss the other little animals friends in this series: Little Tiger, Little Penguin, Little Panda, Little Monkey, Little Otter, Little Walrus, and Little Zebra!
 
Little Hippo goes on an adventure in the river, but mama is always close by her calf. Like any toddler, Little Hippo loves to explore and try new things. Playtime is filled with fun and a few tumbles, but mama helps dust Little Hippo off and get back to the business of play. Nature is a perfect playground!
  Short rhyming lines in this illustrated board book tell a sweet story of youthful adventure and motherly love.

A perfect gift for Mother's Day for fans of If Animals Kissed Goodnight and I Love You Like No Otter!
Product Details ISBN: 9781681525631
ISBN-10: 1681525631
Publisher: Amicus Ink
Publication Date: February 25th, 2020
Pages: 20
Language: English