Tail Time

Stories and songs for the wee . . .

     every Monday from 10:30-11:00AM

          . . . guaranteed NOT to put you to sleep!

All are welcome! (That said, Tail Time is primarily geared towards the toddler and pre-schooler set.)

 

We have a few extra special Tail Times coming up featuring guest authors and illustrators! Find out more about those below.

 

Tail Time is often busy, so if you are with a large group, please call us to schedule a time just for you. You will get a brief tour of the store and your very own story! We ask that you do not come during Tail Time, for our sanity and yours.

Looking for a book from a past Tail Time? Find all of the books that have been read over the past month here!

Date: 
Monday, 15 July 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, 22 July 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, 29 July 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, 5 August 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, 12 August 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, 2 September 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, 23 September 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, 30 September 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, 7 October 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, 14 October 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, 21 October 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, 28 October 2019 - 10:30am
Event Address: 
2720 West 43rd Street
Minneapolis, MN 55410
United States